Everything Minus All

Single, digital, Fabrique Records 2020

Everything minus all was created in spring 2020, under the working title "Notes on Compassion". It is a meditation about isolation and connection, using a minimal arrangement to play with the perception of space and time.

Written, produced and mixed by Jana Irmert
Mastered by Arnold Kasar at Calyx Mastering Berlin
Photography by Lucy Helton
© 2020 Fabrique Records